Please contact the following  local and state delegates to voice your concerns 

Montgomery County Planning

MNCPPC Reviewer- Ryan Sigworth 301-495-2112, ryan.sigworth@montgomeryplanning.org,
MNCPPC Forest Conservation- Mary Jo Kishter 301-495-4701, maryjo.kishter@montgomeryplanning.org,
Montgomery County Planning Director, Gwen Wright 301-495-4500 , gwen.wright@montgomeryplanning.org,

Elected Official Information for Cloverly Area:

County Officials


District 5 Council Member Tom Hucker 240-777-7960, Councilmember.hucker@montgomerycountymd.gov
District 4 Council Member Nancy Navarro 240-777-7968, Councilmemeber.navarro@montgomerycountymd.gov
Council President Nancy Floreen  240-777-7959, Councilmember.floreen@montgomerycountymd.gov
Council Member Roger Berliner  240-777-7828, Councilmember.berliner@montgomerycountymd.gov
Council memeber Marc Elrich 240-777-7966 , Councilmember.elrich@montgomerycountymd.gov

Montgomery County Planning Board Chair Casey Anderson 301-495-4605, MCP-chair@mncppc-mc.org
Commissioner Marye Wells Harley 301-495-4605, Marye.wells-harley@mncppc-mc.org
Commissioner Gerald Cichy 301-495-4605, Gerald.cichy@mncppc-mc.org
Commissioner Fani-Gonzalez 301-495-4605, Natali.fani-gonzalez@mncppc-mc.org
Commissioner Norman Dreyfuss 301-495-4605, Norman.dreyfuss@mcncppc-mc.org

State officials


District 14 Delegate Pamela Queen  410-841-3380  301-858-3380, Pam.queen@house.state.md.us
District 14 Delegate Eric Luedtke  1-800-492-7122, ext 3110, eric.luedtke@house.state.md.us
District 14 Delegate Anne Kaiser  1-800-492-7122, ext, 3036, anne.kaiser@house.state.md.us



For instructions on navigating the county's Website, please see this powerpoint.






.